RÍSLER Benelux B.V.

Reggestraat 18

NL-5347 JG OSS



Process Specialist & Planning

Patrick Auwens

lwa-nl@rosler.com

+31 412 653 695



Field Service Engineer

Niels Bach

service-nl@rosler.com

+31 412 653 689



Sales Engineer

Els Baele

e.baele@rosler.com

+32 2 367 9369



Sales Assistent

Anita van Ballegooij

a.vanballegooij@rosler.com

+31 412 653 670



Technical Director

Adjan Banken

a.banken@rosler.com

+31 412 653 666



QHSE & Facility Coordinator Editor technical documentation IT- assistant

Lambert van Berkom

l.vanberkom@rosler.com

+31 412 653 682



Managing Director

Kurt Beyens

k.beyens@rosler.com

+31 412 653 678



Accountmanager

Bert van den Boogaard

b.vandenboogaard@rosler.com

+31 412 653 690



Project Engineer

Joop van Boxtel

j.vanboxtel@rosler.com

+31 412 653 669



Accountant

Erwin van Boxtel

e.vanboxtel@rosler.com

+31 412 653 692



Spare Parts Engineer

Sander Brands

s.brands@rosler.com

+31 412 653 673



Sales Engineer

Stefaan De Brauwer

s.debrauwer@rosler.com

+32 2 367 9362



Process Development Specialist

Ron de Buijzer

lwa-nl@rosler.com

+31 412 653 674



Field Service Engineer

Wim Devolder

service-nl@rosler.com

+31 412 653 689



Accountmanager

David Dewez

d.dewez@rosler.com

+32 2 367 9365



Senior Software Engineer

Ton van der Doelen

service-nl@rosler.com

+31 412 653 685



Warehouse Assistant

Daan Ducardus

d.ducardus@rosler.com

+31 412 653 696



Sales Assistent

Will van Eldijk

w.vaneldijk@rosler.com

+31 412 653 694



Field Service/Software Engineer

Geert van Geffen

service-nl@rosler.com

+31 412 653 689



Service Coordinator

Jan van Gerwen

j.vangerwen@rosler.com

+31 412 653 699



Sales Engineer

Chris Gravemeijer

c.gravemeijer@rosler.com

+31 412 653 676



Accounting Assistant

Sjan van Griensven

fa-nl@rosler.com

+31 412 653 662



HR Manager/ Management Assistant

Remi van Herpen

rosler-nl@rosler.com

+31 412 653 680



Field Service Engineer

Ruud van Hintum

service-nl@rosler.com

+31 412 653 689



Sales Engineer

Donja Hoefnagels

d.hoefnagels@rosler.com

+31 412 653 691



Field Service Engineer

Guus Hofmann

service-nl@rosler.com

+31 412 653 689



Sales Engineer

Bettina Kaufmann

b.kaufmann@rosler.com

+31 412 653 679



Technical Buyer

Harrie Kemp

h.kemp@rosler.com

+31 412 653 668



Service Engineer

Peter van Lamoen

service-nl@rosler.com

+31 412 653 677



Warehouse Assistant

Jacob Mansveld

j.mansveld@rosler.com

+31 412 653 661



Sales Engineer

Herman Merks

h.merks@rosler.com

+31 412 653 689



Accountmanager

Tom Meulemans

t.meulemans@rosler.com

+32 2 367 9367



Commercial Director

Gerard Nijhof

g.nijhof@rosler.com

+31 412 653 671



Project Engineer

Patrick van Olderen

p.vanolderen@rosler.com

+31 412 653 697



Sales Engineer

Maikel van Orsouw

m.vanorsouw@rosler.com

+31 412 653 688



Marketing Manager

Peter Post Uiterweer

p.postuiterweer@rosler.com

+31 412 653 698



Product Specialist

Vincent Raman

v.raman@rosler.com

+32 2 367 9366



After Sales Engineer

John Richters

j.richters@rosler.com

+31 412 653 667



Accountmanager

Robin Rohde

r.rohde@rosler.com

+31 412 653 686



Spare Parts Engineer

Jeroen Schumm

j.schumm@rosler.com

+31 412 653 681



Warehouse Manager

Geert Schuurmans

g.schuurmans@rosler.com

+31 412 653 663



Field Service Engineer

Tom Sloesen

service-nl@rosler.com

+31 412 653 689



Process Development Manager

Ton van der Steen

t.vandersteen@rosler.com

+31 412 653 675



Office Manager/Sales Engineer

Wendy Vanweerts

w.vanweerts@rosler.com

+32 2 367 9363



Process Operator

Hendri van Veggel

lwa-nl@rosler.com

+31 412 653 677



Field Service Engineer

Geoffrey van de Ven

service-nl@rosler.com

+31 412 653 689



Accountmanager

Erwin Verbruggen

e.verbruggen@rosler.com

+31 412 653 687



Accounting Assistant

Joanne Witteveen

e.verbruggen@rosler.com

+31 412 653 660



Process Operator

Randall Zoutendijk

lwa-nl@rosler.com

+31 412 653 683